Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 6 of 8 FirstFirst ... 45678 LastLast
Results 51 to 60 of 79
  1. #51
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,323

    Deezer on MySqueezebox.com

    > Are you able to add tracks to a playlist deezer deezer via ipeng?

    Unfortunately no, this is currently not possible.

    --

    Michael

  2. #52
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > Are you able to add tracks to a playlist deezer deezer via ipeng?

    Unfortunately no, this is currently not possible.
    Unfortunately it WAS possible before the last update. I used it all the time and it was the feature that once caused me to subscribe to Deezer and not to Spotify, Napster or Wimp :-(

    On the other hand I'm lucky that the Deezer Squeezebox app still gets attention and updates. So I'm willing to swallow the bitter pill from above and take the loop way via the Deezer smartphone app to add songs to my Deezer playlists ;-)

  3. #53
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    304
    hello,

    I have the same issues as describe. I have the same old menu for Deezer on all my devices (boom, touch and radio).
    I thought it was fixed but not for me !
    Can someone help me to have the new menu and to ovoid "no data available..." issue (so it skips some tracks or just stop playing) ?

    Someone could hepl me to have Deezer working ?

    Thank you.
    Last edited by sSNICKERSs; 2013-07-26 at 14:51.

  4. #54
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    4

    Deezer

    Quote Originally Posted by sSNICKERSs View Post
    hello,

    I have the same issues as describe. I have the same old menu for Deezer on all my devices (boom, touch and radio).
    I thought it was fixed but not for me !
    Can someone help me to have the new menu and to ovoid "no data available..." issue (so it skips some tracks or just stop playing) ?

    Someone could hepl me to have Deezer working ?

    Thank you.
    Hello,

    I have the same problem about 1 week. I bought a deezer premium + and now everything is in order. Excuse me for my English.

  5. #55
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    304
    What did you do to have Deezer working fine ?

    Thank you.

  6. #56
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    304
    mherger says : "... causing tracks to be skipped, or playback to be stopped."

    That's exactly what happens with all my Squeezebox (radio, touch,...).

    I have a premium+ account.

    Than you for your help.

  7. #57
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    304
    A friend have the very same issue, so it's not fixed as I thought.

    No help ?

    Merci.
    Last edited by sSNICKERSs; 2013-08-06 at 01:07.

  8. #58
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,323

    Deezer on MySqueezebox.com

    >> > Are you able to add tracks to a playlist deezer deezer via ipeng?
    >>
    >> Unfortunately no, this is currently not possible.

    >
    > Unfortunately it WAS possible before the last update.


    I know. But the last time I looked into it there was a problem with the
    API. I must admit it's been months ago. So I might give it another try
    sometime soon.

    --

    Michael

  9. #59
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    304
    Hello,

    @mherger : should deezer (premium +) work on Squeezebox (with mSB.Com) ?
    Since a fews days I have the new menus, but always the same problem with some tracks I can't listen to ("no data available").

    Thank you for your answer et bonne journÚe !

  10. #60
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,323

    Deezer on MySqueezebox.com

    > @mherger : should deezer (premium +) work on Squeezebox (with mSB.Com)

    AFAIK yes.

    > Since a fews days I have the new menus, but always the same problem with
    > some tracks I can't listen to ("no data available").


    Could you give me an example track and how you get there?

    --

    Michael

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •