When I synchronise a classic player, I get the option to either press Right-arrow to immediately synch, or press Play to restart the track to synchronise, or leave the message up to synchronise at the next track.

When I synchronise Radio to another player, there's no option. In fact there's no feedback at all, which can become a bit confusing. The only option is to leave the player so it synchronises at the next track - but in the mean time it displays the previous playlist.

Will synchronisation eventually be updated to be similar to the capabilities of the Classic interface?