Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Minnesnowta, USA
    Posts
    117

    mixer bass / treble?

    I was messing about in the fishbone skin, and managed to set one of my sb2's base/treble mixer settings to 0. Can't seem to change it back (even tried telneting to localhost 9090, and using the CLI)...

    00:04:20:05:b2:63 mixer treble ?
    00%3A04%3A20%3A05%3Ab2%3A63 mixer treble 0
    00:04:20:05:b2:63 mixer treble 100
    00%3A04%3A20%3A05%3Ab2%3A63 mixer treble 100
    00:04:20:05:b2:63 mixer treble ?
    00%3A04%3A20%3A05%3Ab2%3A63 mixer treble 0

    Do these settings actually do anything? The player still plays, though I had to keep it real quiet since everyone else in the house is sleeping.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Minnesnowta, USA
    Posts
    117

    details, details...

    wired sb2
    firmware v15
    slimserver v6.1.1

  3. #3
    NOT a Slim Devices Employee kdf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    9,493

    mixer bass / treble?

    Quoting Maditude <Maditude.1sritn (AT) no-mx (DOT) forums.slimdevices.com>:

    > Do these settings actually do anything?


    Not yet, for SB2:
    http://bugs.slimdevices.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1305

    -kdf

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    11

    I had the same problem.....

    It's just with that skin, it doesn't work yet.

    D

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •