Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 26 of 26
  1. #21
    I tried disabling "WLAN-Koexistenz aktiv (2,4-GHz-Frequenzband)", but unfortunately it didn't change anything for me.
    I have the "normal" FRITZ!Box 7590, not the "AX" version, so disabling WiFi 6 doesn't apply here.

  2. #22
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,776

    FritzOS 7.50 (Fritz Labor 7.39):Squeezebox Radio looses connection

    I got in touch with AVM about this issue - using my Logitech email :-).
    I can't test this, as my Fritz!Box is too old for the new firmware. So I
    might need your help if they asked me about log files or whatever.
    Please keep an eye on this thread, as I might come back with questions.

  3. #23
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,776
    In case anybody got a good understanding of Radio's WLAN, could you please visit https://forums.slimdevices.com/showt...1#post1066465? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Michael

    "It doesn't work - what shall I do?" - "Please check your server.log and/or scanner.log file!"
    (LMS: Settings/Information)

  4. #24
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    26
    I used to have a similar issue with my two of my radios. It changed after I switched vomr FritzBox 7490 to 7590 AX. The 7590 is on 7.31 without any problems.

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    17

    same problem

    Hi@all,

    since a few days I have the same problems with 2 of my 4 radios.

    The problem started as I have changed the avm 1200 repeater against the 3000. both had the 7.29 frimware also the 7590. two boxes looses your connection and showing the blue wlan symbol.

    Changing back to the 1200 does not fix the problem. updated the repeater and the 7590 to the beta 7.39 does not help.

    All four boxes have the newest communtiy update.

    The two boxes that are not running are the older black ones. the other two are one UE and a red squeezeebox.

    The system ran over many years without a problem.

    edit. OK, just saw that there are many threads about connection problems, maybe the boxes running to the end of their life.
    Last edited by devilsfun; 2022-12-04 at 07:08.
    1-Touch, 3-Radio, 1-UE Radio
    Raspberry Pi 4 / 4gb - piCorePlayer v8.1.0 - LMS 8.3.1

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    17
    by the way, I have the problems without running the AX version of the Fritzbox or router.
    1-Touch, 3-Radio, 1-UE Radio
    Raspberry Pi 4 / 4gb - piCorePlayer v8.1.0 - LMS 8.3.1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •