Hi,
I have two LMS with music mirrored between the two via the cloud.

I notice if I add new music to one system it automatically starts re-scanning, the other system needs me to manually tell it to re-scan. Both systems have the same plugins installed (and neither has any custom scan plugins, just the default re-scan plugin). Is there a setting to enable/disable auto re-scan?

Thanks