Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    13

    Squeezebox Touch in Endless "Verify Ethernet Connection" Loop After Factory Reset

    Hello Community,

    After a factory reset of one of my Squeezeboxes Touch it is impossible to get the home screen back after the language selection and then an endless "Verify Ethernet Connection" hourglass running...

    Squeezebox Touch Connectivity Details:
    • Firmware 7.8.0 r16754 (running since a long time)
    • Hardware Version 5
    • Switched Power Supply from other Squeezebox (OK)
    • Ethernet Only connection directly to the Internet Box router (fibre router)
    • DHCP is active in the router (and the SBT gets one and is pingable on that address)
    • No MAC-Filter in the router
    • No Firewall in the router
    • Ports 9000 and 3483 are fed through (other Squeezebox Touch and Squeezebox Radio are still running fine)
    • All the Squeezeboxes are directly connected to mysqueezebox.com
    • mysqueezebox.com (52.31.254.173 and 34.247.45.207) are reached normally by the other Squeezeboxes


    Problem:
    Upon power on, reset, factory-reset again with or without "+"-button or volume-up-button or "home"-button pressed on the remote control at the same time, the Squeezebox Touch gets to the language screen and then remains in the Ethernet Connectivity Check "Verifying the Ethernet Connection" forever...

    Observations:
    1. The problematic Squeezebox Touch gets its local IP-address and can be pinged. Of course, it refuses any SSH-connection since it has been factory reset and cannot be configured because of the home screen not willing to appear...
    2. I noticed exactly the same behavior with a FAT-formatted SD-card inserted with a former fab4.bin firmware (downloaded from slimdevices) on it (at top-level), hoping it would be detected and asked for an optional downgrade... BTW, on inserting the SD-card after powered on, the latter is recognized and the Squeezebox Touch Server menu appears (no way to proceed to a firmware-modification however). Thereafter the endless Verify Ethernet Connection is back forever... Apparently no way to get the home screen in order to manually configure the SBT!


    Question:
    => Is there any way to get over this endless Ethernet Connection checking? Is there any hidden serial port or JTAG (eventually to be soldered) on the board to access the device and to force the home screen to appear?



    Many thanks for your help

    Kind regards

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Hertfordshire
    Posts
    4,323
    Quote Originally Posted by SqueezedUser View Post
    Hello Community,

    After a factory reset of one of my Squeezeboxes Touch it is impossible to get the home screen back after the language selection and then an endless "Verify Ethernet Connection" hourglass running...

    Squeezebox Touch Connectivity Details:
    • Firmware 7.8.0 r16754 (running since a long time)
    • Hardware Version 5
    • Switched Power Supply from other Squeezebox (OK)
    • Ethernet Only connection directly to the Internet Box router (fibre router)
    • DHCP is active in the router (and the SBT gets one and is pingable on that address)
    • No MAC-Filter in the router
    • No Firewall in the router
    • Ports 9000 and 3483 are fed through (other Squeezebox Touch and Squeezebox Radio are still running fine)
    • All the Squeezeboxes are directly connected to mysqueezebox.com
    • mysqueezebox.com (52.31.254.173 and 34.247.45.207) are reached normally by the other Squeezeboxes


    Problem:
    Upon power on, reset, factory-reset again with or without "+"-button or volume-up-button or "home"-button pressed on the remote control at the same time, the Squeezebox Touch gets to the language screen and then remains in the Ethernet Connectivity Check "Verifying the Ethernet Connection" forever...

    Observations:
    1. The problematic Squeezebox Touch gets its local IP-address and can be pinged. Of course, it refuses any SSH-connection since it has been factory reset and cannot be configured because of the home screen not willing to appear...
    2. I noticed exactly the same behavior with a FAT-formatted SD-card inserted with a former fab4.bin firmware (downloaded from slimdevices) on it (at top-level), hoping it would be detected and asked for an optional downgrade... BTW, on inserting the SD-card after powered on, the latter is recognized and the Squeezebox Touch Server menu appears (no way to proceed to a firmware-modification however). Thereafter the endless Verify Ethernet Connection is back forever... Apparently no way to get the home screen in order to manually configure the SBT!


    Question:
    => Is there any way to get over this endless Ethernet Connection checking? Is there any hidden serial port or JTAG (eventually to be soldered) on the board to access the device and to force the home screen to appear?



    Many thanks for your help

    Kind regards
    This sounds very like the issue in this thread.
    https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink/top...ink_source=app

    Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    13

    Language Screen passed but not "Verify Ethernet Connecction" (DHCP active)

    Quote Originally Posted by slartibartfast View Post
    This sounds very like the issue in this thread.
    https://r.tapatalk.com/shareLink/top...ink_source=app

    Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk
    Hello slartibartfast, yes, I did precisely follow all the hints and links posted in the above thread with no success (I omitted mentioning it).

    Is it then so that we never more should do any factory reset with the latest releases unless getting a useless (although still running and pingable) device?


    Kind regards

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Hertfordshire
    Posts
    4,323
    Quote Originally Posted by SqueezedUser View Post
    Hello slartibartfast, yes, I did precisely follow all the hints and links posted in the above thread with no success (I omitted mentioning it).

    Is it then so that we never more should do any factory reset with the latest releases unless getting a useless (although still running and pingable) device?


    Kind regards
    I hope not. Hopefully @mherger will see this.

    Sent from my Pixel 3a using Tapatalk

  5. #5
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,430

    Squeezebox Touch in Endless "VerifyEthernet Connection" Loop After Factory Reset

    > => Is there any way to get over this endless Ethernet Connection

    I'm pretty sure there is. But don't know yet how.

    Could you please double-check that the IP configuration sent to your
    DHCP clients would be correct? In particular DNS and gateway settings
    are obviously crucial.

    Did you try manually configuring IP on the Touch?

    > checking? Is there any hidden serial port or JTAG (eventually to be
    > soldered) on the board to access the device and to force the home screen
    > to appear?


    Not 100% sure, but rather positive. I personally do have a unit with
    serial connections soldered on (but haven't used it in years). I'm not
    sure though whether the port was part of the production units.

    I think You should also be able to hook up a USB keyboard, then hit
    ctrl-alt-f2 to switch to a terminal.

    --

    Michael

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > => Is there any way to get over this endless Ethernet Connection

    I'm pretty sure there is. But don't know yet how.

    Could you please double-check that the IP configuration sent to your
    DHCP clients would be correct? In particular DNS and gateway settings
    are obviously crucial.

    Did you try manually configuring IP on the Touch?

    > checking? Is there any hidden serial port or JTAG (eventually to be
    > soldered) on the board to access the device and to force the home screen
    > to appear?


    Not 100% sure, but rather positive. I personally do have a unit with
    serial connections soldered on (but haven't used it in years). I'm not
    sure though whether the port was part of the production units.

    I think You should also be able to hook up a USB keyboard, then hit
    ctrl-alt-f2 to switch to a terminal.

    --

    Michael

    Hi Michael

    Many thanks. In the SBT, I never made changes to the IP settings (IP-address, DNS, default GW all over DHCP). In the router , I tried the following (Default GW is always the address of the router itself):
    • DHCP activated, DNS left set to "Automatic" in the router (Swisscom Box) i.e., both DNS servers are set to Swisscom default DNS (no success)
    • DHCP activated, DNS manually set to Google DNS 8.8.8.8 and 4.4.4.4 (no success)


    USB-Keyboard: Great Idea! By typing CTL-Alt-F3 gives a terminal on which I can login as root (default PW: 1234). And which accepts "ifconfig"... but where is the "|" located on the US-Kbd.-layout in order to type "ifconfig | less" so that it is possible to read the details (any hints on how to to get these otherwise)?

    I did a DNS-check with "nslookup www.tsr.ch" which perfectly works. Finally doing an "nslookup mysqueezebox.com" gives 6 IP addresses back. Which other IP-parameters should be checked from within the SBT?

    Is there any script that can be edited in order to directly go to the home screen upon booting?


    P.S. I also have an SD-card inserted with the former release (I can see the file fab4.bin at /media/mmcblk0p1/), how could I initiate the FW-downgrade from the command line?

    Kind regards
    Last edited by SqueezedUser; 2020-05-25 at 03:02. Reason: Added information

  7. #7
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,430

    Squeezebox Touch in Endless "VerifyEthernet Connection" Loop After Factory Reset

    > Many thanks. In the SBT, I never made changes to the IP settings
    > (IP-address, DNS, default GW all over DHCP). In the router , I tried the
    > following (Default GW is always the address of the router itself):


    Would you even get a prompt to manually configure the IP settings on the
    touch?

    > - DHCP activated, DNS left set to "Automatic" in the router (Swisscom


    Have you used this router for a while? Has there been an update recently?

    > USB-Keyboard: Great Idea! By typing *Alt-F3* gives a terminal on
    > which I can login as root (default PW: 1234). And which accepts
    > "ifconfig"... but where is the "|" located on the US-Kbd.-layout in


    Shift-7?

    Is the network connection set up correctly? Can you ping eg. google.com?

    > order to type "ifconfig | less" so that it is possible to read the
    > details (any hints on how to to get these otherwise)?


    No need for less. There shouldn't bee too many interfaces?

    > P.S. I also have an SD-card inserted with the former release (fab4.bin),
    > how could I initiate the FW-downgrade on the command line?


    Don't remember right now.

    --

    Michael

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > Many thanks. In the SBT, I never made changes to the IP settings
    > (IP-address, DNS, default GW all over DHCP). In the router , I tried the
    > following (Default GW is always the address of the router itself):


    Would you even get a prompt to manually configure the IP settings on the
    touch?

    > - DHCP activated, DNS left set to "Automatic" in the router (Swisscom


    Have you used this router for a while? Has there been an update recently?

    > USB-Keyboard: Great Idea! By typing *Alt-F3* gives a terminal on
    > which I can login as root (default PW: 1234). And which accepts
    > "ifconfig"... but where is the "|" located on the US-Kbd.-layout in


    Shift-7?

    Is the network connection set up correctly? Can you ping eg. google.com?

    > order to type "ifconfig | less" so that it is possible to read the
    > details (any hints on how to to get these otherwise)?


    No need for less. There shouldn't bee too many interfaces?

    > P.S. I also have an SD-card inserted with the former release (fab4.bin),
    > how could I initiate the FW-downgrade on the command line?


    Don't remember right now.

    --

    Michael
    Hi Michael

    I updated my post in the meantime. Here is the delta-information.

    I did a DNS-check with "nslookup www.tsr.ch" which perfectly works. Finally doing an "nslookup mysqueezebox.com" gives 6 IP addresses back. Which other IP-parameters should be checked from within the SBT?

    Yes, I do get a prompt and I am convinced the IP-settings could be edited via the Terminal. What should they be? Which networking variables/locations should I check?

    Is there any script that can be edited in order to directly go to the home screen upon booting?


    P.S. I can see the file fab4.bin at /media/mmcblk0p1/ on the inserted SD-card.

    Kind regards
    Last edited by SqueezedUser; 2020-05-25 at 03:15.

  9. #9
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,430

    Squeezebox Touch in Endless "VerifyEthernet Connection" Loop After Factory Reset

    > I updated my post in the meantime. Here is the delta-information.

    I'm known not to see edits, as I follow the forum via mailing list...

    > I did a DNS-check with "nslookup www.tsr.ch" which perfectly works.


    As would "ping www.google.com", I guess?

    > Finally doing an "nslookup mysqueezebox.com" gives 6 IP addresses back.


    what about fab4.squeezenetwork.com?

    > Which other IP-parameters should be checked from within the SBT?


    Not directly IP related. But anything interesting in /var/log/messages,
    in particular towards the end of the file?

    > Is there any script that can be edited in order to directly go to the
    > home screen upon booting?


    There certainly is, but I don't know where yet...

    How comfortable are you navigating and editing in the console using vi?
    You could dig around /etc/squeezeplay/userpath/settings to see what is
    there.

    --

    Michael

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Posts
    13
    Hi Michael

    Again, many thanks for your support. Please find my answers below.

    Kind regards


    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > I updated my post in the meantime. Here is the delta-information.


    I'm known not to see edits, as I follow the forum via mailing list...

    > I did a DNS-check with "nslookup www.tsr.ch" which perfectly works.

    As would "ping www.google.com", I guess?

    This just works fine


    > Finally doing an "nslookup mysqueezebox.com" gives 6 IP addresses back.

    what about fab4.squeezenetwork.com?

    This address is correctly "resolvable" over nslookup but does not answer to ping.


    > Which other IP-parameters should be checked from within the SBT?

    Not directly IP related. But anything interesting in /var/log/messages,
    in particular towards the end of the file?


    Yes there is maybe something wrong there, after loading the plugins and starting the network polling (see extract at the end).


    > Is there any script that can be edited in order to directly go to the
    > home screen upon booting?

    There certainly is, but I don't know where yet...

    How comfortable are you navigating and editing in the console using vi?
    You could dig around /etc/squeezeplay/userpath/settings to see what is
    there.


    Yes, there are 3 files:
    • SetupAppletInstaller.lua
    • SqueezeboxFab4.lua (alsa-related settings, brightness, ...)
    • SlimDiscovery.lua (MAC address, Player Name, mode)


    --

    Michael

    ================================================== ====================
    [...]
    Jan 1 01:27:08 squeezeplay: WARN applet.SqueezeCenter - SqueezeCenterApplet.lua:671 Restarting squeezebox server
    Jan 1 01:27:09 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:744 connected mysqueezebox.com
    Jan 1 01:27:09 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:756 self.mac being set to---->nil
    Jan 1 01:27:09 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:354 we don't downgrade, even if lower versioned firmware is of more recent revision - ignoring
    Jan 1 01:27:09 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:366 mysqueezebox.com firmware=http://update.slimdevices.com/update/firmware/7.7.3/fab4_7.7.3_r16676.bin force=false
    Jan 1 01:27:09 squeezeplay: INFO applet.SlimMenus - SlimMenusApplet.lua:502 _menuSink(30) SlimServer {mysqueezebox.com} menuDirective: nil isCurrentServer:nil
    Jan 1 01:27:10 squeezeplay: INFO squeezeplay - JiveMain.lua:445 Calling postOnScreenInits callback
    Jan 1 01:27:10 squeezeplay: INFO squeezeplay - JiveMain.lua:445 Calling postOnScreenInits callback
    Jan 1 01:27:13 squeezeplay: INFO applet.SetupLanguage - SetupLanguageApplet.lua:216 Locale choice set to EN
    Jan 1 01:27:13 squeezeplay: INFO applet.SetupWelcome - SetupWelcomeApplet.lua:166 step3
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: ERROR squeezeplay.task - Task.lua:75 task error halfDuplexBugVerification: ...ve/applets/SetupNetworking/SetupNetworkingApplet.lua:378: attempt to index local 'iface' (a nil value)
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: stack traceback:
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: /usr/share/jive/jive/ui/Task.lua:75: in function 'resume'
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: /usr/share/jive/jive/ui/Framework.lua:317: in function 'eventLoop'
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: /usr/share/jive/jive/JiveMain.lua:422: in function </usr/share/jive/jive/JiveMain.lua:264>
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: (tail call): ?
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: /usr/share/jive/jive/JiveMain.lua:638: in main chunk
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: [C 0x615b9]: ?
    Jan 1 01:27:16 squeezeplay: [C 0x29fec]: ?
    Jan 1 01:27:36 login[777]: root login on 'tty3'
    Jan 1 01:27:40 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:40.6604] main::init (354) Starting Logitech Media Server (v7.7.3, 1+7.7.3, Wed Feb 19 05:16:22 PST 2014) perl 5.010000
    Jan 1 01:27:52 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:52.3474] Slim::Utils::SQLiteHelper:ostConnect (359) Optimizing DB because of missing or empty sqlite_stat1 table
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.0279] Slim::Utils::Misc::getAudioDir (663) Error: getAudioDir is deprecated, use getAudioDirs instead
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.0402] Slim::Utils::Misc::getAudioDir (663) Backtrace: frame 0: Slim::Utils::Log::logBacktrace (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Utils/Misc.pm line 663) frame 1: Slim::Utils::Misc::getAudioDir (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Utils/AutoRescan.pm line 38) frame 2: Slim::Utils::AutoRescan::init (/usr/squeezecenter/slimserver.pl line 583) frame 3: main::init (/usr/squeezecenter/slimserver.pl line 643) frame 4: main::main (/usr/squeezecenter/slimserver.pl line 1158)
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.5026] Slim::Utils::Scanner::Local::rescan (171) Discovering audio files in /media/mmcblk0p1
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.7578] Slim::Utils::Scanner::Local::__ANON__ (254) Removing deleted audio files (0)
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.7712] Slim::Utils::Scanner::Local::__ANON__ (332) Scanning new audio files (0)
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.7816] Slim::Utils::Scanner::Local::__ANON__ (410) Rescanning changed audio files (0)
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.8641] Slim::Utils::Misc::getAudioDir (663) Error: getAudioDir is deprecated, use getAudioDirs instead
    Jan 1 01:27:58 slimserver.pl: [70-01-01 01:27:58.8799] Slim::Utils::Misc::getAudioDir (663) Backtrace: frame 0: Slim::Utils::Log::logBacktrace (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Utils/Misc.pm line 663) frame 1: Slim::Utils::Misc::getAudioDir (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Utils/AutoRescan.pm line 100) frame 2: Slim::Utils::AutoRescan::__ANON__ (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Control/Request.pm line 2082) frame 3: (eval) (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Control/Request.pm line 2082) frame 4: Slim::Control::Request::notify (/usr/squeezecenter/Slim/Control/Request.pm line 860) frame 5: Slim::Control::Request::checkNotifications (/usr/squeezecenter/slimserver.pl line 676) frame 6: main::idle (/usr/squeezecenter/slimserver.pl line 645) frame 7: main::main (/usr/squeezecenter/slimserver.pl line 1158)
    May 25 10:40:41 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:744 connected Squeezebox Touch
    May 25 10:40:41 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:756 self.mac being set to---->nil
    May 25 10:40:41 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:366 Squeezebox Touch firmware=nil force=false
    May 25 10:40:42 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:354 we don't downgrade, even if lower versioned firmware is of more recent revision - ignoring
    May 25 10:40:42 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:366 Squeezebox Touch firmware=http://update.mysqueezebox.com/update/firmware/7.7.3/fab4_7.7.3_r16676.bin force=false
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {mysqueezebox.com_Request}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:51 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:52 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:52 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:52 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:40:52 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {fab4.squeezenetwork.com}(R))
    May 25 10:41:41 squeezeplay: WARN net.thread - NetworkThread.lua:146 network thread timeout for Task(SocketHttp {Squeezebox Touch_Request}(R))
    May 25 10:52:48 squeezeplay: audio_thread_execute:1025 xrun (snd_pcm_mmap_commit) err=-32
    May 25 12:04:23 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:354 we don't downgrade, even if lower versioned firmware is of more recent revision - ignoring
    May 25 12:04:23 squeezeplay: INFO squeezebox.server - SlimServer.lua:366 Squeezebox Touch firmware=http://update.mysqueezebox.com/update/firmware/7.7.3/fab4_7.7.3_r16676.bin force=false

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •