Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1

    SBT & Tidal plugin

    Hello,

    Please can help for use my tidal account with logitech sbt
    i have spotify & deezer & yesterday i buy subscription for tidal hi-fi but i try without success to install tidal and use my account
    i install ickstream v 0.3 but give me " has been shutdown and is no longer available
    and i install plugin Tidal 1.2 but i can't find where i can put my account
    spotify and deezer work fine

    Thank you very much for help

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    11,497
    Quote Originally Posted by Aymen007 View Post
    Hello,

    Please can help for use my tidal account with logitech sbt
    i have spotify & deezer & yesterday i buy subscription for tidal hi-fi but i try without success to install tidal and use my account
    i install ickstream v 0.3 but give me " has been shutdown and is no longer available
    and i install plugin Tidal 1.2 but i can't find where i can put my account
    spotify and deezer work fine

    Thank you very much for help
    In addition to the TIDAL plugin in LMS, Go to "mysqueezebox.com", login to your account, and add the TIDAL app from AppGallery to your myapps there. Once added, open the Tidal app at mysqueezebox.com and enter your TIDAL login credentials. Also on the player tab, authorize your players for Tidal.
    Home: VBA 4TB (2.5)>LMS 7.9.2>Transporter, Touch, Boom, Radio (all ethernet)
    Cottage: VBA 3TB (2.4)>LMS 7.9.1>Touch>Benchmark DAC I, Boom, Radio w/Battery (ethernet, Radio WIFI)
    Office: Win10(64)>LMS 7.9.2>Squeezelite
    The Wild (no internet): PiCorePlayer 4.0 on rPi 3B+, hifiberry Dac+Pro, 4TB USB (LMS & Squeezelite)
    Controllers: iPhone6 & iPadAir2 (iPeng), CONTROLLER, or SqueezePlay 7.8 on Win10(64) laptop
    Files: ripping: dbpa > FLAC; post-rip: mp3tag, PerfectTunes; Streaming: Spotify

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by garym View Post
    In addition to the TIDAL plugin in LMS, Go to "mysqueezebox.com", login to your account, and add the TIDAL app from AppGallery to your myapps there. Once added, open the Tidal app at mysqueezebox.com and enter your TIDAL login credentials. Also on the player tab, authorize your players for Tidal.
    Hello,

    First thank you for your answer
    in the AppGallery mysqueezebox i dont have tidal app in the list application

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    11,497
    Quote Originally Posted by Aymen007 View Post
    Hello,

    First thank you for your answer
    in the AppGallery mysqueezebox i dont have tidal app in the list application
    App gallery list is long and wonĺt fit on one page. Be sure to scroll to bottom of list
    Home: VBA 4TB (2.5)>LMS 7.9.2>Transporter, Touch, Boom, Radio (all ethernet)
    Cottage: VBA 3TB (2.4)>LMS 7.9.1>Touch>Benchmark DAC I, Boom, Radio w/Battery (ethernet, Radio WIFI)
    Office: Win10(64)>LMS 7.9.2>Squeezelite
    The Wild (no internet): PiCorePlayer 4.0 on rPi 3B+, hifiberry Dac+Pro, 4TB USB (LMS & Squeezelite)
    Controllers: iPhone6 & iPadAir2 (iPeng), CONTROLLER, or SqueezePlay 7.8 on Win10(64) laptop
    Files: ripping: dbpa > FLAC; post-rip: mp3tag, PerfectTunes; Streaming: Spotify

  5. #5
    Quote Originally Posted by garym View Post
    App gallery list is long and wonĺt fit on one page. Be sure to scroll to bottom of list
    this is all app i have in my squeezebox list

    Name:  1.jpg
Views: 121
Size:  34.3 KBName:  2.jpg
Views: 120
Size:  37.6 KBName:  3.jpg
Views: 120
Size:  7.2 KB

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    11,497
    Quote Originally Posted by Aymen007 View Post
    this is all app i have in my squeezebox list
    Odd. This is the last of my 29 apps (see pic below). Do you have the "all apps" selected at the top of that list? Also, what country are you in. Maybe TIDAL not available in your country. I'm in the US.

    Name:  Capture.JPG
Views: 114
Size:  37.0 KB
    Home: VBA 4TB (2.5)>LMS 7.9.2>Transporter, Touch, Boom, Radio (all ethernet)
    Cottage: VBA 3TB (2.4)>LMS 7.9.1>Touch>Benchmark DAC I, Boom, Radio w/Battery (ethernet, Radio WIFI)
    Office: Win10(64)>LMS 7.9.2>Squeezelite
    The Wild (no internet): PiCorePlayer 4.0 on rPi 3B+, hifiberry Dac+Pro, 4TB USB (LMS & Squeezelite)
    Controllers: iPhone6 & iPadAir2 (iPeng), CONTROLLER, or SqueezePlay 7.8 on Win10(64) laptop
    Files: ripping: dbpa > FLAC; post-rip: mp3tag, PerfectTunes; Streaming: Spotify

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    UK/London
    Posts
    1,711
    or maybe Tidal is available in the country if the original poster (has subscription) but MySqueezebox does not recognise that country as supported for Tidal.
    Paul Webster
    http://dabdig.blogspot.com
    Author Radio France (FIP etc) plugin

  8. #8
    Hi,

    My i live in Tunisia and in my country we dont have Tidal

    Thanks
    Last edited by Aymen007; 2019-08-06 at 08:48.

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    UK/London
    Posts
    1,711
    You said in your first post that you bought a subscription to Tidal.
    Did it not ask which country you are in?
    Paul Webster
    http://dabdig.blogspot.com
    Author Radio France (FIP etc) plugin

  10. #10
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul Webster View Post
    You said in your first post that you bought a subscription to Tidal.
    Did it not ask which country you are in?
    I have a friend who lives in France he made me the inscription

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •