If I try to take a shortcut when setting up a new LMS server and I copy the server.prefs from an existing server, I find that the two servers can't discover each other or their connected players on the LAN.

Can I just delete the..

server_uuid:
securitySecret:

..entries from the copied server.prefs to fix this? Or are there other entries that ought to be cleaned too?