Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 59 of 63 FirstFirst ... 9495758596061 ... LastLast
Results 581 to 590 of 628
  1. #581
    Senior Member jasell's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    268
    Quote Originally Posted by digimaster View Post
    bonjour/avahi
    Hi, if you have a look at it could you see if you can get Spotty work in mode that anyone on the LAN can use Spotify Connect without having to add the accounts in the Spotty app.

    As of now I can only use Spotify Connect for accounts registered in the Spotty app.

    This would relief us from having to switch Spotify acounts in LMS before using Spotify Connect from a different family member or guest.

    Thanks in advance


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
    NAS: QNAP TS-459U+ QTS 4.2.6 (4x 2TB, RAID5)
    Services: LMS 7.9.2 by QLMS 2.03.01 QLMS at QNAP club
    Squeezebox: 6x Reciever, 3x Boom, 2x SB3 Classic, 1x Touch
    Controller: iPeng on iPad and iPhone, Spotify by Spotty

  2. #582
    Senior Member dolodobendan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Location
    Braunschweig, Germany
    Posts
    851
    Thank you, although scanning the music files was not the problem. Everything worked except: LMS couldn't read the music files from clients' playlists (writing them with LMS was no problem).

    Example:

    1. Play music with player A.
    2. Save playlist "Test".
    3. Restart LMS.
    4. Player A's playlist is now empty, but it shouldn't be.
    5. No problem playing the playlist "Test"
    6. test.m3u and clientplaylist.m3u are identical.


    /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Multimedia/Playlists/*.m3u: No problems
    /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/SlimServer/prefs/*.m3u: Cannot read music from playlists

    Quote Originally Posted by digimaster View Post
    New option, should fix you're scanning isue !

    + Added a new option USER in .QLMS.conf. When set and exist on you're QTS, LMS will be started through that user !
    ( If you set it to the same user, as the one that writes the audio files, there should not be a issue on scanning the music-files. )
    ( Keep in mind the risk, if you choice a user with admin rights, it could break you're system or lose music files )
    ( The best way would be to make a group for example MUSIC, and make squeezeboxserver and the upload user part of it )
    ( And please don't set squeezeboxserver user, as owner on file through the webgui from QTS. That could case corrupting/losing you're music-files ! )
    QLMS 7.9.3@2.04 x64 (digimaster) with perl 5.28 dedicated to me. :D / QNAP 469L QTS 4.3.4

  3. #583
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    8
    Same issue w/ version 2.10.01 as in #579 on my TS-453mini and actual Firmware:

    Name:  bild.jpg
Views: 141
Size:  23.7 KB

    If I am using version, 2.09.08, everything is fine.

    B rds
    Steffen
    Last edited by SteffenG; 2019-10-05 at 12:56.

  4. #584
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    627
    Strangly enough, why are you both getting a error on avahi.
    Would suggested reboot you're QNap, do the config check and look on the network check.
    avahi is important to make LMS work correctly.
    If so do the upgraded to 2.10.01, and check again with config, if avahi is running in QTS and the chroot.
    Regarding user one can uses old way, in the directory .qpkg/LogitechMediaServer do touch .ADMIN
    Now do ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh restart, and have a look on the output.

    Some times it could help, to deleted .QLMS.conf, and then do a restart.
    This will write a new one, with all the default settings including the new ones.

    Iḿ very curious on the output from ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh config, after you done ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh restart.
    Could you run this for me with version 2.10.01, to give me a impression, wher eit could give trouble ?


    Quote Originally Posted by SteffenG View Post
    Same issue w/ version 2.10.01 as in #579 on my TS-453mini and actual Firmware:

    Name:  bild.jpg
Views: 141
Size:  23.7 KB

    If I am using version, 2.09.08, everything is fine.

    B rds
    Steffen
    Last edited by digimaster; 2019-10-06 at 04:14.

    maintainer of QLogitechMediaServer, QOptware-NG and QAutoSub.

    Qnap TS-453a, with LogitechMediaSever 7.9.2 Nightly ( with spotty, youtube, Radio Paradise a.m. )
    Several raspberry with hifiberry amp+ and picoreplayer.
    Love logitechmediaserver for it flexibel way, to play music from different sources.

  5. #585
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    627
    The way spotty works, is something inside LMS.

    And for me if i dont have a spotty account in LMS, but can uses spotify connect.
    But remember in the player setting pages, spotify connect has to be enabled.

    Quote Originally Posted by jasell View Post
    Hi, if you have a look at it could you see if you can get Spotty work in mode that anyone on the LAN can use Spotify Connect without having to add the accounts in the Spotty app.

    As of now I can only use Spotify Connect for accounts registered in the Spotty app.

    This would relief us from having to switch Spotify acounts in LMS before using Spotify Connect from a different family member or guest.

    Thanks in advance


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

    maintainer of QLogitechMediaServer, QOptware-NG and QAutoSub.

    Qnap TS-453a, with LogitechMediaSever 7.9.2 Nightly ( with spotty, youtube, Radio Paradise a.m. )
    Several raspberry with hifiberry amp+ and picoreplayer.
    Love logitechmediaserver for it flexibel way, to play music from different sources.

  6. #586
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by digimaster View Post
    Strangly enough, why are you both getting a error on avahi.
    Would suggested reboot you're QNap, do the config check and look on the network check.
    avahi is important to make LMS work correctly.
    If so do the upgraded to 2.10.01, and check again with config, if avahi is running in QTS and the chroot.
    Regarding user one can uses old way, in the directory .qpkg/LogitechMediaServer do touch .ADMIN
    Now do ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh restart, and have a look on the output.

    Some times it could help, to deleted .QLMS.conf, and then do a restart.
    This will write a new one, with all the default settings including the new ones.

    Iḿ very curious on the output from ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh config, after you done ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh restart.
    Could you run this for me with version 2.10.01, to give me a impression, wher eit could give trouble ?
    Hi digimaster,

    1. Deleting .QMS.conf and restart won't help, the restart is exiting with the same error message.
    2. Did a "touch .ADMIN" and the LMS started without any issue.
    3. Deleting the ".ADMIN" again, LMS exits with error message.
    4. Did a "touch .ADMIN" again, LMS starts without any issue again.

    The output w/ "config" flag:

    ______________
    [QNAP info] :
    QNap Model: TS-453mini
    QNap Nas-system Platform: x86_64
    System: x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu
    QTS Version: 441

    [The bash shell] : GNU bash, version 3.2.57(1)-release (x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu)
    Copyright (C) 2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

    [The Qnap configuration] :
    [QPKG Share] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA
    [Packages Root] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer
    The [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer] is properly Mounted!
    DiscSpace : /dev/mapper/cachedev1 ext4 6.8T 3.2T 3.5T 48% /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA

    [The system mounts]:
    /dev/shm on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/dev/shm type none (ro,bind)
    /proc on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/proc type none (ro,bind)
    /tmp on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/tmp type none (rw,bind)
    /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA type none (rw,bind)
    /share/external on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/external type none (rw,bind)
    /mnt/ext/opt/avahi0630/var/run/dbus on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/run/dbus type none (ro,bind)

    [Network check] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in QTS!

    [Perl check] :
    Perl version [5.28.2], supported arch [x86_64-linux-thread-multi]

    The options for [QLogitechMediaServer] :
    The LogitechMediaServer will be/was started by [squeezeboxserver] with [/usr/sbin/chroot] !
    LogitechMediaServer starts with [-c 2 -n 3] ionice value!
    LogitechMediaServer starts with nice value [-10]!
    Playlist dir [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Qmultimedia/Music], was/will be set to R/W by [squeezeboxserver]!
    Using LMS included audio prgs's !
    Clean up [Memory], after QLogitechMediaServer has been executed!
    [8.8.8] is used to find latest Release!
    Auto update official releases [enabled]!
    Nightly Releases Auto Update [enabled]!
    Auto Update is Disabled] !
    Backup's of Official/Nightly Releases can be found in [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/Backup/] !
    The installed LMS Release [7.9.2] Nightly Version [1568726655]!

    [The LogitechMediaServer used options on startup] :
    [--daemon --httpport 9001 --user squeezeboxserver --pidfile /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/SlimServer/Cache/QLogitechMediaServer.pid --priority -10 --charset utf8 --quiet]
    LogitechMediaServer running on [29186].
    Webgui can be found on http://192.168.100.107
    192.168.20.107:9001
    Spotty is running !
    [2] Task's found for squeezeboxserver on :
    [29186 29518]

    [Network check in chroot] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in CHROOT !

    There is a backupfile found !

    QLogitechMediaServer version : [2.10.01]

    This output can also be found in /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/QLogitechMediaServer.log.config !
    _____________________________


    Hope that helps
    Steffen
    Last edited by SteffenG; 2019-10-06 at 05:16.

  7. #587
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    627
    Oke great that is works with touch .ADMIN

    The thing iḿ want to see, what is the output for ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh config, when you did remove .ADMIN and tried a restart.



    Quote Originally Posted by SteffenG View Post
    Hi digimaster,

    1. Deleting .QMS.conf and restart won't help, the restart is exiting with the same error message.
    2. Did a "touch .ADMIN" and the LMS started without any issue.
    3. Deleting the ".ADMIN" again, LMS exits with error message.
    4. Did a "touch .ADMIN" again, LMS starts without any issue again.

    The output w/ "config" flag:

    ______________
    [QNAP info] :
    QNap Model: TS-453mini
    QNap Nas-system Platform: x86_64
    System: x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu
    QTS Version: 441

    [The bash shell] : GNU bash, version 3.2.57(1)-release (x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu)
    Copyright (C) 2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

    [The Qnap configuration] :
    [QPKG Share] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA
    [Packages Root] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer
    The [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer] is properly Mounted!
    DiscSpace : /dev/mapper/cachedev1 ext4 6.8T 3.2T 3.5T 48% /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA

    [The system mounts]:
    /dev/shm on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/dev/shm type none (ro,bind)
    /proc on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/proc type none (ro,bind)
    /tmp on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/tmp type none (rw,bind)
    /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA type none (rw,bind)
    /share/external on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/external type none (rw,bind)
    /mnt/ext/opt/avahi0630/var/run/dbus on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/run/dbus type none (ro,bind)

    [Network check] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in QTS!

    [Perl check] :
    Perl version [5.28.2], supported arch [x86_64-linux-thread-multi]

    The options for [QLogitechMediaServer] :
    The LogitechMediaServer will be/was started by [squeezeboxserver] with [/usr/sbin/chroot] !
    LogitechMediaServer starts with [-c 2 -n 3] ionice value!
    LogitechMediaServer starts with nice value [-10]!
    Playlist dir [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Qmultimedia/Music], was/will be set to R/W by [squeezeboxserver]!
    Using LMS included audio prgs's !
    Clean up [Memory], after QLogitechMediaServer has been executed!
    [8.8.8] is used to find latest Release!
    Auto update official releases [enabled]!
    Nightly Releases Auto Update [enabled]!
    Auto Update is Disabled] !
    Backup's of Official/Nightly Releases can be found in [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/Backup/] !
    The installed LMS Release [7.9.2] Nightly Version [1568726655]!

    [The LogitechMediaServer used options on startup] :
    [--daemon --httpport 9001 --user squeezeboxserver --pidfile /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/SlimServer/Cache/QLogitechMediaServer.pid --priority -10 --charset utf8 --quiet]
    LogitechMediaServer running on [29186].
    Webgui can be found on http://192.168.100.107
    192.168.20.107:9001
    Spotty is running !
    [2] Task's found for squeezeboxserver on :
    [29186 29518]

    [Network check in chroot] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in CHROOT !

    There is a backupfile found !

    QLogitechMediaServer version : [2.10.01]

    This output can also be found in /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/QLogitechMediaServer.log.config !
    _____________________________


    Hope that helps
    Steffen

    maintainer of QLogitechMediaServer, QOptware-NG and QAutoSub.

    Qnap TS-453a, with LogitechMediaSever 7.9.2 Nightly ( with spotty, youtube, Radio Paradise a.m. )
    Several raspberry with hifiberry amp+ and picoreplayer.
    Love logitechmediaserver for it flexibel way, to play music from different sources.

  8. #588
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by digimaster View Post
    Oke great that is works with touch .ADMIN

    The thing iḿ want to see, what is the output for ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh config, when you did remove .ADMIN and tried a restart.


    Hi digimaster,

    here you go - now deleted the ".ADMIN", make a restart and "config":

    __________

    [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer] # ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh config

    [QNAP info] :
    QNap Model: TS-453mini
    QNap Nas-system Platform: x86_64
    System: x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu
    QTS Version: 441

    [The bash shell] : GNU bash, version 3.2.57(1)-release (x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu)
    Copyright (C) 2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

    [The Qnap configuration] :
    [QPKG Share] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA
    [Packages Root] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer
    The [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer] is properly Mounted!
    DiscSpace : /dev/mapper/cachedev1 ext4 6.8T 3.2T 3.5T 48% /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA

    [The system mounts]:
    /dev/shm on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/dev/shm type none (ro,bind)
    /proc on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/proc type none (ro,bind)
    /tmp on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/tmp type none (rw,bind)
    /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA type none (rw,bind)
    /share/external on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/external type none (rw,bind)
    /mnt/ext/opt/avahi0630/var/run/dbus on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/run/dbus type none (ro,bind)

    [Network check] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in QTS!

    [Perl check] :
    Perl version [5.28.2], supported arch [x86_64-linux-thread-multi]

    The options for [QLogitechMediaServer] :
    The LogitechMediaServer will be/was started by [squeezeboxserver] with [/usr/sbin/chroot] !
    LogitechMediaServer starts with [-c 2 -n 3] ionice value!
    LogitechMediaServer starts with nice value [-10]!
    Playlist dir [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Qmultimedia/Music], was/will be set to R/W by [squeezeboxserver]!
    Using LMS included audio prgs's !
    Clean up [Memory], after QLogitechMediaServer has been executed!
    [8.8.8] is used to find latest Release!
    Auto update official releases [enabled]!
    Nightly Releases Auto Update [enabled]!
    Auto Update is Disabled] !
    Backup's of Official/Nightly Releases can be found in [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/Backup/] !
    The installed LMS Release [7.9.2] Nightly Version [1568726655]!

    [The LogitechMediaServer used options on startup] :
    [--daemon --httpport 9001 --user squeezeboxserver --pidfile /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/SlimServer/Cache/QLogitechMediaServer.pid -d_startup --priority -10 --charset utf8 --quiet]
    Spotty is installed, but not running !
    No squeezeboxserver services running !

    [Network check in chroot] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in CHROOT !

    There is a backupfile found !

    QLogitechMediaServer version : [2.10.01]

    This output can also be found in /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/QLogitechMediaServer.log.config !

    ____


    If I do a restart (still without ".ADMIN"):
    1. message: "going to restart ..."
    2. message of installing the newest version ...
    3. blank screen
    4. Error message (as above)
    5. 2-3 secondes pause
    6. command line back again

    Doing a "touch .ADMIN" and restart afterwards, everything works fine again....

    B rds

    Steffen
    Last edited by SteffenG; 2019-10-06 at 06:02.

  9. #589
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    627
    Quote Originally Posted by SteffenG View Post
    Hi digimaster,

    here you go - now deleted the ".ADMIN", make a restart and "config":

    __________

    [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer] # ./QLogitechMediaServer.sh config

    [QNAP info] :
    QNap Model: TS-453mini
    QNap Nas-system Platform: x86_64
    System: x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu
    QTS Version: 441

    [The bash shell] : GNU bash, version 3.2.57(1)-release (x86_64-QNAP-linux-gnu)
    Copyright (C) 2007 Free Software Foundation, Inc.

    [The Qnap configuration] :
    [QPKG Share] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA
    [Packages Root] /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer
    The [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer] is properly Mounted!
    DiscSpace : /dev/mapper/cachedev1 ext4 6.8T 3.2T 3.5T 48% /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA

    [The system mounts]:
    /dev/shm on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/dev/shm type none (ro,bind)
    /proc on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/proc type none (ro,bind)
    /tmp on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/tmp type none (rw,bind)
    /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA type none (rw,bind)
    /share/external on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/share/external type none (rw,bind)
    /mnt/ext/opt/avahi0630/var/run/dbus on /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/.config/LMSROOT/run/dbus type none (ro,bind)

    [Network check] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in QTS!

    [Perl check] :
    Perl version [5.28.2], supported arch [x86_64-linux-thread-multi]

    The options for [QLogitechMediaServer] :
    The LogitechMediaServer will be/was started by [squeezeboxserver] with [/usr/sbin/chroot] !
    LogitechMediaServer starts with [-c 2 -n 3] ionice value!
    LogitechMediaServer starts with nice value [-10]!
    Playlist dir [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/Qmultimedia/Music], was/will be set to R/W by [squeezeboxserver]!
    Using LMS included audio prgs's !
    Clean up [Memory], after QLogitechMediaServer has been executed!
    [8.8.8] is used to find latest Release!
    Auto update official releases [enabled]!
    Nightly Releases Auto Update [enabled]!
    Auto Update is Disabled] !
    Backup's of Official/Nightly Releases can be found in [/share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/Backup/] !
    The installed LMS Release [7.9.2] Nightly Version [1568726655]!

    [The LogitechMediaServer used options on startup] :
    [--daemon --httpport 9001 --user squeezeboxserver --pidfile /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/SlimServer/Cache/QLogitechMediaServer.pid -d_startup --priority -10 --charset utf8 --quiet]
    Spotty is installed, but not running !
    No squeezeboxserver services running !

    [Network check in chroot] :
    PING ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 DIG ; qnapclub.eu 37.187.75.121 Error on [AVAHI] in CHROOT !

    There is a backupfile found !

    QLogitechMediaServer version : [2.10.01]

    This output can also be found in /share/CACHEDEV1_DATA/.qpkg/LogitechMediaServer/QLogitechMediaServer.log.config !

    ____


    If I do a restart (still without ".ADMIN"):
    1. message: "going to restart ..."
    2. message of installing the newest version ...
    3. blank screen
    4. Error message (as above)
    5. 2-3 secondes pause
    6. command line back again

    Doing a "touch .ADMIN" and restart afterwards, everything works fine again....

    B rds

    Steffen
    OkÚ thanks. It's clear where the error is coming from.

    Send from my mobile Phone

    maintainer of QLogitechMediaServer, QOptware-NG and QAutoSub.

    Qnap TS-453a, with LogitechMediaSever 7.9.2 Nightly ( with spotty, youtube, Radio Paradise a.m. )
    Several raspberry with hifiberry amp+ and picoreplayer.
    Love logitechmediaserver for it flexibel way, to play music from different sources.

  10. #590
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Posts
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by digimaster View Post
    OkÚ thanks. It's clear where the error is coming from.

    Send from my mobile Phone
    Hi digimaster,

    world class ... and you are the !

    Steffen

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •