Home of the Squeezebox™ & Transporter® network music players.
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 14 of 14
  1. #11
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,536

    LMS : Qobuz plugin stops on connect

    > Qobuz debug was on (in fact server debug was on too ...). Erased qobuz
    > cache, but nothing better. I sent you the last log (only qobuz debug),
    > but I see nothing different.


    The latest entries in the log file you uploaded are three days old...
    it's the same you already uploaded yesterday.

    --

    Michael

  2. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > Qobuz debug was on (in fact server debug was on too ...). Erased qobuz
    > cache, but nothing better. I sent you the last log (only qobuz debug),
    > but I see nothing different.


    The latest entries in the log file you uploaded are three days old...
    it's the same you already uploaded yesterday.

    --

    Michael
    May be I've sent the old log, but the good one is named server3.log. Don't trust the date, my server says now "date : vendredi 10 février 2017, 07:19:25 (UTC+0100)"

  3. #13
    Babelfish's Best Boy mherger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Switzerland
    Posts
    20,536

    LMS : Qobuz plugin stops on connect

    > May be I've sent the old log, but the good one is named server3.log.
    > Don't trust the date, my server says now "date : vendredi 10 février
    > 2017, 07:19:25 (UTC+0100)"


    So your server's date is off by three days? That would explain why Qobuz
    doesn't work. The time must be set correctly.

    --

    Michael

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by mherger View Post
    > May be I've sent the old log, but the good one is named server3.log.
    > Don't trust the date, my server says now "date : vendredi 10 février
    > 2017, 07:19:25 (UTC+0100)"


    So your server's date is off by three days? That would explain why Qobuz
    doesn't work. The time must be set correctly.

    --

    Michael
    Thanks very much ! I didn't care the date because before it was only serving media to others computers on the LAN. Run ntp and all works.

    Thanks one more time and good afternoon

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •