PDA

View Full Version : Radioparadise down?



Nadita
2012-10-30, 05:38
Since this Morning I cant get to Radioparadise. Not from my Computer at home and not in the office.
I am in Europe, Switzerland. Anyone an Ideea if thats only me or have you got a problem too?
On my App on the iPhone I can get it. It took a long time to load but no it is working.
On the website I just cant acses.

Help would be great.

Thanks.
ios Lion (Mac OS X 10.7.5) Browser Firefox 16.0.2
Also with sonos it did not work today.

toby10
2012-10-30, 09:32
Working fine here. They may have lost power for a while with the storm.

aubuti
2012-10-30, 11:15
Isn't RP based in California? Did the west coast have a storm too? (if they did I've just confirmed some of the bad things they about east coasters....)

toby10
2012-10-31, 03:59
RP is not connecting for me now. Might be server issues on their end or possibly just reached their allowed connection number of logins.

johtem
2012-11-01, 00:00
Problems because of Sandy.
See http://www.facebook.com/RadioParadise

aubuti
2012-11-01, 06:14
Ah, good point. Based in CA, but a data center on the east coast. I had checked the RP web page, but never thought to look on Facebook (because I rarely do).

garym
2012-11-01, 06:40
I'm streaming RP right now (Thursday morning). And I'm in midtown Manhattan. (Yes, I picked the wrong time to visit NYC)