PDA

View Full Version : Discrete shuffle mode in Default.map?



cncb
2012-02-20, 11:36
I have tried everything and can't figure out how to issue a discrete shuffle command in the .map file. I have tried "shuffle_1" (like the repeat discrete modes) but this seems to just toggle the shuffle like "shuffle_on". Is there a way to set the shuffle mode to "Song" without having to toggle through all the modes?

Also, why is shuffle missing from the "Beta shortcuts" for the Radio?

cncb
2012-03-22, 10:44
Can anyone help me out with this? Thanks.

cncb
2012-04-07, 08:20
Anyone, please? Is it really not possible to set a discrete shuffle mode with a remote control?

cncb
2012-06-09, 13:37
Bump...