PDA

View Full Version : Stuck controller and screen with softsqueeze



Patrick Hudson
2004-10-18, 14:12
> hold down CTRL key,
> drag them apart with the mouse.
I tried this. No luck.

Using dual G5 and 10.3.5

PH

rtitmuss
2004-10-18, 14:36
Hmm, no one mentioned before that this does not work on a mac. I will
look into fixing this. In the mean time you can reset your Softsqueeze
preferences (including the window locations) by deleting the
~/Library/Preferences/com.slim.softsqueeze.plist file.

Regards,
Richard


Patrick Hudson wrote:

>>hold down CTRL key,
>>drag them apart with the mouse.
>>
>>
>I tried this. No luck.
>
>Using dual G5 and 10.3.5
>
>PH
>
>
>
>

kdf
2004-10-18, 14:45
Quoting Richard Titmuss <richard_titmuss (AT) yahoo (DOT) co.uk>:

> Hmm, no one mentioned before that this does not work on a mac. I will
> look into fixing this. In the mean time you can reset your Softsqueeze
> preferences (including the window locations) by deleting the
> ~/Library/Preferences/com.slim.softsqueeze.plist file.

tried holding the option button while dragging? many ctrl-key combinations
become option-key with OSX, so maybe it carries over to the mouse as well.

-kdf