PDA

View Full Version : reset



patrick7777
2011-12-07, 10:05
hi,

my son got a squeezebox for his birthday when he set it up he some how managed to
get a dutch menu how can we get menu back to english? is their a simple way of doing this.

thanks in advance

skelly

toby10
2011-12-07, 11:14
Like they say..... once you go Dutch...... ;)

Just Factory Reset the player and it will ask which language as part of setup. Without knowing which player model is in question I cannot offer the details to do so.

castalla
2011-12-07, 12:20
If it's a Touch or Radio:

Instellingen (Home menu) - Geavanceeerd - Taal - English