PDA

View Full Version : System keeps rescanning and I have to abort to use



travitz
2011-09-25, 09:03
My system keeps trying to recan over and over since the last update and i have to go to computer and abort three or four times a day how do i make this stop?

Ron Olsen
2011-09-25, 10:24
My system keeps trying to recan over and over since the last update and i have to go to computer and abort three or four times a day how do i make this stop?

Try a "Clear library and rescan everything".

pski
2011-09-27, 17:09
Try a "Clear library and rescan everything".

That won't help.

P

castalla
2011-09-27, 17:54
What would help is more info about which version of sbs you are using and which OS.

Otherwise, you may as well wave a dead chicken over your setup!