PDA

View Full Version : Setting one of the 6 preset keys as snooze



bluebell
2011-09-11, 02:46
Hi all,

we use Booms as alarm clocks and lullaby-boxes. With Boom's remote control I can set a snooze-timer (15, 30, 45 ... minutes). Is this possible without the remote? Can I put the snooze setting to one of the 6 preset keys?

bpa
2011-09-11, 03:38
Press and hold the top button

bluebell
2011-09-11, 05:59
Works perfectly. Thank you.