PDA

View Full Version : "This Station is Currently Unavailable" ???



jzovas
2011-08-16, 13:18
WFAN 660 is not working on my squeeze box. When i go to it, a repeating message says "This station is currently unavailable" Its been like this for a few days now. Any way i can fix this or does anyone know why this is happening? Thanks for any help.

aubuti
2011-08-16, 13:29
It's probably a CBS-owned station. CBS has recently blocked streaming of its stations to devices such as Squeezeboxes. See this thread: http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?t=89618

gadgets4u
2011-08-24, 17:20
Don't fret. Stand by. Preparing my own post of a fix!