PDA

View Full Version : Squeezebox won't play



thesil
2011-07-24, 13:42
So, everything is fine, server is running, squeezebox on, amp is on, but when I hit "play" , it won't play. what can be up?

toby10
2011-07-25, 03:08
Player? SBS server on PC/Mac or NAS or Touch? Library on computer or USB into Touch?
Does it show as playing on the player but just no audio?

thesil
2011-07-25, 07:50
Squeezbox sb2 running on MAC 10.7 lion. Player doesn't play.Now I can not even connect to the server.