PDA

View Full Version : Pandora



donnarae
2011-01-02, 15:56
I am sorry if this has been answered before but I could not find it, I am trying ot set up Pandora on my squeezebox and the pandora site says it will give me a code to put in but it has not?? any ideas
thanks

linvale
2011-01-02, 17:13
This is left over from ancient times when Pandora only had paid subscriptions. No code is needed. See attached thread for full details.

Enjoy.

http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?t=75296&highlight=pandora

toby10
2011-01-03, 04:59
It is absolutely ridiculous that Pandora has not deleted all references to the PIN code. That has not been used for years!