PDA

View Full Version : Tv audio



rszmetro
2010-09-08, 13:22
Is there a way to send TV audio to/via Squeezebox and Squeezecenter?

Soulkeeper
2010-09-08, 15:22
Not without significant latency (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Latency_%28audio%29).

Ikabob
2010-09-08, 15:26
I have requested TV on radio for a long time. I really think there'd be a great market for it. Before analogue changed to digital, we'd get a TV channel over the radio. Many times I'd relax my eyes and listen to the station at hand and it helped me fall asleep. Yes!!!TV on RADIO would be a great thing IMHO.