PDA

View Full Version : Tonal Equalisation



Labarum
2010-03-14, 09:34
My analogue chain has no tone controls. Is there to adjust EQ when playing SB? A plugin?

aubuti
2010-03-14, 09:41
See the Inguz Digital Room Correction plugin or brutefir. Be forewarned, EQ in the digital realm is a bit more complex than turning a bass or treble knob, or even adjusting the sliders on a hardware graphic EQ....

Labarum
2010-03-14, 10:50
Thanks. I have had a look. When I have lots of time I may have a play!