PDA

View Full Version : ive lost interent radio



method man
2010-01-01, 09:40
hi all. dont know when. but i have lost interent radio
browsing etc from my squeezecentre and duet remote control. i only have the line that u can type in the url.

i havent done any updates for either squeezecentre or handset.

any suggestions waht to do?

garym
2010-01-01, 10:52
happens to me once in a while. stopping SqueezeboxServer (SqueezeCenter) and then restarting it usually fixes the problem. It has to do with SbS losing its connection to my.squeezebox.com account info (look at that tab in settings and you'll probably see an error related to your userid/pw). Trying to reenter the pw at that point doesn't help, but again, stop then start (or simply reboot computer)

method man
2010-01-01, 12:24
cheers mate. reboot did the trick.

garym
2010-01-01, 12:37
cheers mate. reboot did the trick.

Yep, has solved 99% of my computer problems since 1980. 8-)