PDA

View Full Version : Using both outputs on transporter?



apb
2009-12-30, 13:20
I was wondering if it is OK to use both outputs on the Transporter simultaneously? I'm thinking of sending the RCA outputs to some powered subwoofers and the XLR outputs to some powered monitors. Should I expect this to work?

seanadams
2009-12-31, 00:22
yes it's totally fine

apb
2009-12-31, 18:24
Thanks for the response!