PDA

View Full Version : Problem with Slacker.Com?



danny
2009-12-14, 19:03
hi all,
anybody using slacker through mysqueezebox.com having connectivity problems? all of a sudden it quit playing music and sends a message through the controller saying that i'm already logged in to another device (which i'm not). it prompts me to press "play" to reset, but nothing happens. any ideas? thanks.

brucegrr
2009-12-14, 20:31
this is a on/off/on/off problem with slacker. Best I can tell the problem is on their end and not a Squeezebox issue.

danny
2009-12-14, 20:44
thanks, bruce. i've been noticing the network "hicups" from slacker. it's a bit more severe this time around.