PDA

View Full Version : Problems with Radiotime



rdgraft
2009-10-13, 11:05
Since I received my SBRadio (about two weeks), I've had ongoing problems with Radiotime. For example, I have about 10 presets but only three are shown on SBRadio. Also, several stations do not function but the streams can be heard on the Radiotime website. The same problems appear on my two SB Booms.

gweempose
2009-10-13, 17:49
Are you connecting directly through MySB, or via a local SBS? In my experience, MySB is extremely buggy and unreliable. For now, I'd avoid it like the plague if at all possible.

rdgraft
2009-10-14, 06:37
I almost exclusively use MySB but I have tried the Squeezecenter server with the same result.