PDA

View Full Version : 'Now Playing' not updating....



mpc
2009-10-12, 04:56
For some reason the 'Now Playing' track information has stopped updating when tracks are changing on the radio, it used to up until recently.
I am still on v7.3.3, why will this be so?

pbroughton
2009-10-12, 14:31
My experience is slightly different. I finally had many months of perfect performance on 7.3 for all 7 of my SB devices. With the involuntary conversion to 7.4, many things don't work reliably, including Now Playing, which only updates sometimes on either Controller. But perfectly on the iTouch.

mpc
2009-10-17, 06:28
Bump....Anyone