PDA

View Full Version : SB3 and SB Controler



mzpro5
2009-09-16, 06:46
I have had an SB3 for about 3 years. Do I need a Duet unit to use the SB controller or can I just get the controller and use it with my current SB3?

Thanks in advance.

Mark Miksis
2009-09-16, 06:49
The controller will work great with your SB3.

pnharrison
2009-09-16, 06:50
Yes, the controller will work with your SB3 and any other Squeezeboxen you might have.

(or use your laptop, or use iPeng on your iPod...)

Peter