PDA

View Full Version : Snow screensaver



Phileas
2009-04-11, 02:03
I've recently re-installed (clean install) SqueezeCenter (7.3.2) & I can't find the snow screensaver.
It's a minor issue, but can anyone shed any light?

Richie
2009-04-11, 02:59
It might not be turned on by default. Have a look at Settings > Plugins and see if the box is ticked for the Snow Screensaver.

Richard

Phileas
2009-04-11, 04:56
That's it. Thanks