PDA

View Full Version : QRadio



dbrotzen
2009-04-01, 17:12
I find an amaizing lot of radiostations, channels etc through my Duet Controlloer. Anyone knows whether it's possible to get QRadio through Squeezecenter or SqueezeNetwork?

toby10
2009-04-02, 03:48
I find an amaizing lot of radiostations, channels etc through my Duet Controlloer. Anyone knows whether it's possible to get QRadio through Squeezecenter or SqueezeNetwork?

Looks like they are limiting use to only their embedded player (so you can see their ads).

I assume this is the QRadio you are refering too:
http://qradio.qthemusic.com/qradio/

vinnielo
2009-04-02, 12:34
Internet Radio -> More Radio -> RadioFeeds UK & Ireland, then search or browse by name.

toby10
2009-04-02, 12:59
Internet Radio -> More Radio -> RadioFeeds UK & Ireland, then search or browse by name.

Yup, there it is. I tried the SC7 Search function (qradio, q radio) both came up blank.