PDA

View Full Version : Ipeng choosing digital input



gwnzen
2009-03-29, 02:25
Hi everyone,

I am sorry if this was asked before.
How can I select digital input on Transporter using Ipeng on Itouch.
thx

pippin
2009-03-29, 02:37
Hi everyone,

I am sorry if this was asked before.
How can I select digital input on Transporter using Ipeng on Itouch.
thx

Has been asked before, but wasn't me answering it, so I may be wrong:
You can add the commands to switch the inputs to your favorites and use that.

I don't have a transporter, so I'm not 100% sure how to do this.
Also, I'm not 100% sure whether 1.1 will have the commands natively, I'll ask my beta testers.

pippin
2009-03-29, 08:44
OK. Works out of the box in 1.1

gwnzen
2009-03-30, 03:43
OK. Works out of the box in 1.1

sorry i can't follow, how to set command natively on itouch? what should i do exactly?

gwnzen
2009-03-30, 03:49
Has been asked before, but wasn't me answering it, so I may be wrong:
You can add the commands to switch the inputs to your favorites and use that.

I don't have a transporter, so I'm not 100% sure how to do this.
Also, I'm not 100% sure whether 1.1 will have the commands natively, I'll ask my beta testers.

oo one more thing off topic, howto get ipeng 1.1 i've paid n downloaded the 1.05 in the app store.

thx alot pippin

pippin
2009-03-30, 04:02
oo one more thing off topic, howto get ipeng 1.1 i've paid n downloaded the 1.05 in the app store.


Wait for Apple to approve it. The latest build is with them for almost a week now :-(