PDA

View Full Version : SB3 Bridge



gusi
2009-01-15, 03:11
Hello,

Is the bridge functionality automatically enabled in a SB3?

cheers
Gus

syburgh
2009-01-15, 06:16
Like this (http://blog.syburgh.com/2007/07/08/use-squeezebox-as-wireless-bridge/)?

gusi
2009-01-15, 07:51
too easy - thanks!