PDA

View Full Version : Cant find SN



Timbo22
2008-12-13, 05:19
Hi all,
Have been using Squeezenetwork for some time, just leave the thing on and turn amp off. Today On SB I have a message 'HTTP Internal server error'
And same thing on SN home page. Is that something to do with me, or does SN go down sometimes?
Many thanks,
Tim

SB3 7.1 (Wired) Windows xp.

Mnyb
2008-12-13, 06:02
have a look in the squeezecenter forum :)

SN is very down for the moment nothing wrong at your end.
It is big upgrade day today and yesterday 7.3 is released, who nows whats up for the moment.

Timbo22
2008-12-13, 06:45
have a look in the squeezecenter forum :)

SN is very down for the moment nothing wrong at your end.
It is big upgrade day today and yesterday 7.3 is released, who nows whats up for the moment.


Hi Mnyb,
Thanks for your reply. Should have looked at SN forum sorry. Will hold off downloading 7.3 for a bit had trouble with the 7.2.1, which is why I went back to the 7.1. So a little nervous.
Glad you cleared up the SN problem though, will keep an eye on changes.
Cheers,
Tim.