PDA

View Full Version : sb3 won't play anything?



probedb
2008-11-08, 15:27
since upgrading to the latest version my sb won't play a ything

I get no movement on the vu meters and even tried squeezenetwork but no sound :( any thoughts on how to debug this?

Any help appreciated :)

Paul

funkstar
2008-11-08, 15:44
Try a Factory Reset of a Xilinx reprogram.

http://wiki.slimdevices.com/index.php/PlayerFirmware

probedb
2008-11-08, 16:00
Thanks for the info. I've discovered that it is Twonky (see my other thread) that is clashing with SqueezeCenter but I have no idea how to fix this.

Twonky is a DLNA server as I believe SC is?