PDA

View Full Version : Is it possible to use the Alarm Clock with SqueezeCenter?



orenb
2008-10-21, 17:23
I'd like to use songs stored on my PC for the Alarm Clock, but under Alarm Sound I can only find SqueezeNetwork content. Is there any way around it?

Thanks!
Oren

iPhone
2008-10-21, 17:47
I'd like to use songs stored on my PC for the Alarm Clock, but under Alarm Sound I can only find SqueezeNetwork content. Is there any way around it?

Thanks!
Oren

In SC, build a playlist called Alarm 1. Put whatever songs you want to wake up to in the playlist and save it. Now go back to alarm setup and for alarm music pick Alarm 1 under the drop down playlist.

orenb
2008-10-22, 04:09
Thanks a lot! I'll try that.

Oren