PDA

View Full Version : softsqueeze



octavian
2008-05-16, 06:52
is this still available?

aubuti
2008-05-16, 06:58
Yes. The easiest way to get it is by going to the "Help" (or whatever it is labeled, I don't have SqueezeCenter in front of me at the moment) at the bottom of the left pane of the SC web interface. From there you can install SoftSqueeze on that machine. Alternatively, you can get it from http://softsqueeze.sourceforge.net/

andynormancx
2008-05-16, 07:27
It isn't under Help, it is on the main SqueezeCenter page under Extras.