PDA

View Full Version : Select multiple tracks in the web interface?



aflo
2008-03-19, 10:50
I just bought the SB3 and I'm loving it. Is there a way to select multiple tracks in the web interface? By multiple tracks i mean a similar Shift-click type behavior in itunes. It is so i can clear a select amount of tracks instead of X-ing one at a time.

mherger
2008-03-19, 11:03
> similar Shift-click type behavior in itunes. It is so i can clear a
> select amount of tracks instead of X-ing one at a time.

No, that's no possible.

--

Michael

aflo
2008-03-19, 12:20
Hmmm. That's kind of disappointing. Do you think this might be implemented in the near future?

mherger
2008-03-19, 14:08
> Hmmm. That's kind of disappointing. Do you think this might be
> implemented in the near future?

Define "near future" :-). But I doubt it anyway.

--

Michael