PDA

View Full Version : network test from SC?



TomS
2008-03-10, 20:22
I think I'm blind and perhaps my memory is gone but...

I was pretty sure at SlimServer 6.5x there was a choice to run a network test on a player from the web UI.

At Squeezecenter 7.0, I cannot find a place to initiate a network test from the browser interface.

Yes, I can find it on the player but I was thinking it was somewhere in the UI of SC.

Is it there somewhere?

Tom

oddquad
2008-03-10, 20:34
At Squeezecenter 7.0, I cannot find a place to initiate a network test from the browser interface.

Yes, I can find it on the player but I was thinking it was somewhere in the UI of SC.

Is it there somewhere?

Tom


Help (Bottom Left) > Server & Network Health

:)

Derek

TomS
2008-03-10, 20:36
Thanks - I was looking in the SC settings, not the help. Foolish me....