PDA

View Full Version : Duet not controlling Sirius



strawnj
2008-03-09, 08:38
I can control Sirius great with SC but I can't get it to play from the Duet. The menus are there and the channels show up with channel art but once I get to an individual channel screen and hit play its say "playing nothing."

Did I miss understand how in to install Sirius? Is there an applet to install from the duet controller?

Thanks for any help.

strawnj
2008-03-10, 09:25
Is anyone else having problems with this? The Sirius thread in the 3rd Party Plugins forum is dead.

ernestp
2008-03-21, 22:16
Yes, I just installed the plugin via SC under Fedora 8 and I to can control it from SC but having the same luck as you with the duet remote....

Ernest



Is anyone else having problems with this? The Sirius thread in the 3rd Party Plugins forum is dead.