PDA

View Full Version : SqueezeCentre chose player drop down



Zaragon
2008-03-07, 15:54
Having just installed SC7 this evening I have just noticed something about this drop down.

The drop down normally shows the current player. I had it set to a Softsqueeze player which I then shut down. After a while the display changed removing the player from the list. This results in the box reducing in size. If I now change it to another player the box doesn't resize itself.

I've uploaded a couple of pictures to illustrate.

Anyone else noticed this, if so is it a feature or should I log a bug?

This is on IE7.

mherger
2008-03-07, 17:01
> Anyone else noticed this, if so is it a feature or should I log a bug?

Please file a bug and assign it to me. Thanks!

--

Michael

Zaragon
2008-03-08, 12:03
Michael I created the bug 7457 but couldn't work out how to assign it to you as it seemed to suggest I needed to put in your email address which I don't know.

mherger
2008-03-09, 11:11
> Michael I created the bug 7457 but couldn't work out how to assign it to
> you as it seemed to suggest I needed to put in your email address which
> I don't know.

No problem, will take care of it. Thanks!

--

Michael