PDA

View Full Version : sync players without a master



sand
2007-11-28, 01:12
Hi all,
How does sync between sb3:s work?
I want to change the music played on both players from either one of the players - not use one as master, is that possible?

slimpy
2007-11-28, 02:39
Yes, it should work from any of the synced players.

-s.

sand
2007-11-28, 03:02
Yes, it should work from any of the synced players.

-s.

Thank you!