PDA

View Full Version : Sync via remote



fauxfrenchdeux
2004-01-23, 10:50
Thanks for the update. Can't wait to try it.

Julius

>> Quoting fauxfrenchdeux <fauxfrenchdeux (AT) yahoo (DOT) com>:
>>
>> I have asked a few times about the difficulty of
>> syncing a S3 to a SB via the remote...

> There is a new firmware in cvs. I was given it to
test last night and
> it
> cleared up all the isssues I was having. Sean said
to ship it, so I
> dumped it
> there. Try it out if you have anonymous cvs access,
or wait a day for
> the
> nightly build to grab it.
>
> cheers,
> kdf
>

__________________________________
Do you Yahoo!?
Yahoo! SiteBuilder - Free web site building tool. Try it!
http://webhosting.yahoo.com/ps/sb/

dean
2004-01-23, 13:49
The latest nightly build includes this updated firmware:

http://www.slimdevices.com/downloads/nightly/latest


On Jan 23, 2004, at 9:50 AM, fauxfrenchdeux wrote:

> Thanks for the update. Can't wait to try it.
>
> Julius
>
>>> Quoting fauxfrenchdeux <fauxfrenchdeux (AT) yahoo (DOT) com>:
>>>
>>> I have asked a few times about the difficulty of
>>> syncing a S3 to a SB via the remote...
>
>> There is a new firmware in cvs. I was given it to
> test last night and
>> it
>> cleared up all the isssues I was having. Sean said
> to ship it, so I
>> dumped it
>> there. Try it out if you have anonymous cvs access,
> or wait a day for
>> the
>> nightly build to grab it.
>>
>> cheers,
>> kdf
>>
>
> __________________________________
> Do you Yahoo!?
> Yahoo! SiteBuilder - Free web site building tool. Try it!
> http://webhosting.yahoo.com/ps/sb/
>