PDA

View Full Version : Remove Pandora stations



y360
2007-10-30, 11:31
Is there a way to delete a Pandora station in SN ?
I see only "Search and create a station"

andyg
2007-10-30, 11:43
On Oct 30, 2007, at 2:31 PM, y360 wrote:

>
> Is there a way to delete a Pandora station in SN ?
> I see only "Search and create a station"

Navigate to a station and press right, you will get a menu of which
one of the options is delete.

y360
2007-10-30, 14:11
I meant on the web interface

andyg
2007-10-30, 14:13
Oh, yes: http://www.squeezenetwork.com/user/account/pandora/stations/

Click the 'X' icon.

y360
2007-10-30, 14:41
missed the obvious, thanks