PDA

View Full Version : Bitrates in web interface are incorrect



Rod Savard
2004-01-13, 08:23
I just installed the latest nightly build (v2003-01-13) and noticed that the
bitrates (at least in the fishbone interface) are incorrect. They are off
by just a tad:

320000kbps CBR

:-P

-Rod

Chris Niekel
2004-01-13, 09:04
On Tue, Jan 13, 2004 at 07:23:14AM -0800, Rod Savard wrote:
> I just installed the latest nightly build (v2003-01-13) and noticed that the
> bitrates (at least in the fishbone interface) are incorrect. They are off
> by just a tad:
>
> 320000kbps CBR

I just noticed the same in the display on the device. Although I saw a
160000kbps VBR.

Chris

--
I've been down so long, if I'd cheer up, I'd still be depressed.
- Lisa Simpson, Moanin' Lisa Blues.

dean
2004-01-13, 09:14
That'll be fixed in tonight's build...

-dean

On Jan 13, 2004, at 7:23 AM, Rod Savard wrote:

> I just installed the latest nightly build (v2003-01-13) and noticed
> that the
> bitrates (at least in the fishbone interface) are incorrect. They are
> off
> by just a tad:
>
> 320000kbps CBR
>
> :-P
>
> -Rod
>
>
>