PDA

View Full Version : Browsing Live365 over SqueezeNetwork



auronthas
2007-07-18, 18:28
Hi, I am newbie here.

I can't browse Live365 at SqueezeNetwork. It said 'Live365 browsing not yet implemented.'.

When will it be implemented?

Auronthas

andyg
2007-07-22, 08:00
Pretty soon, this is already in beta test.

auronthas
2007-07-23, 03:08
That's great and thanks.