PDA

View Full Version : Using a US SB3 in the UK



bouti
2007-07-11, 05:29
Am getting a US SB3 as the UK no longer stocks white ones. Will I be able to plug it straight into a mains adapter or is this a bad idea?

funkstar
2007-07-11, 10:49
Should be fine. I think the power prick is 110-240V 50-60Hz anyway.

Are you getting it direct from SlimDevice/Logitech? If so you can specify a UK power supply anyway.

adamslim
2007-07-11, 13:41
power prick

That only comes with the Dutch version :)

funkstar
2007-07-11, 13:45
That only comes with the Dutch version :)
Damn it! i really need to read a post properly before hitting submit. :)