PDA

View Full Version : Make SB3 save current playlist?



Calibandage
2007-07-03, 11:53
My SB1 and SB2 both save the current playlist and current song position across an on/off cycle, but I haven't been able to persuade my SB3 to do the same thing. It does happen sometimes, but seemingly of the unit's own volition.

Is this just impossible, or am I missing something?

snarlydwarf
2007-07-03, 12:49
Under 'Player Settings/Audio' there is a setting for:


POWER ON RESUME
You can choose how your player should resume the current playlist when you press the POWER button to turn the player off and then again to turn it on again later. This setting applies to this player and other players while they are synchonized to this player.

You want Pause at Power off, and either Pause or Resume at PowerOn, depending on your tastes.

Calibandage
2007-07-03, 13:09
Thanks! Quick and easy...