PDA

View Full Version : Rhapsody music service



chiefersone
2007-01-15, 07:00
Can we directly stream from Rhapsody yet? And if so how? Currently I do it via the'browse' section in SB software/menu with Rhapsody open on my main PC.

andyg
2007-01-15, 07:19
I'm just getting ready to upgrade SN to enable Rhapsody. :) So it should be up in 20 minutes or so.

chiefersone
2007-01-15, 07:31
How will I find the Rhapsody service with my remote?

atlslim
2007-01-15, 07:44
I'm just getting ready to upgrade SN to enable Rhapsody. :) So it should be up in 20 minutes or so.

Will Rhapsody be available throuugh a softsqueeze player??

andyg
2007-01-15, 07:50
Will Rhapsody be available throuugh a softsqueeze player??

Nope, only hardware players.

andyg
2007-01-15, 08:15
Please post in the other Rhapsody thread if you have any other questions: http://forums.slimdevices.com/showthread.php?t=31438

opchiasm
2007-01-15, 16:46
Working great! Thanks a million.