PDA

View Full Version : OpenVPN on QNAP TS-101 ?



Stoker
2007-01-03, 08:41
Hi

I have a QNAP TS-101 with SlimServer installed and was wondering if anyone knows if its possible to run OpenVPN on the QNAP?

roamingstudio
2007-01-03, 09:02
Erm not out of the box... but it should be possible sometime soon. Please post a request to the 'open turbostation' group...

Stoker
2007-01-04, 03:01
Thanks for the reply. I will take a look at the Open TurboStation stuff.