PDA

View Full Version : 6.5 skins



kkken
2006-12-20, 16:38
Hi,

Just upgraded to 6.5 and the default skin has changed, how do i get it back again - it's the only one i like maybe because it's the only one i've used for 4 years .....

thanks
ken

Ross L
2006-12-20, 17:20
Ken,

The skin hasn't changed, I think what you're seeing is a common upgrade issue that has to do with how browsers handle CSS.

Just clear your browsers cache and I think you'll see what you're used to.

kkken
2006-12-21, 15:31
thanks, yes after clearing the cache, shutting down firefox, then clearing the cache again along with the history (just for luck)...it finally loaded

thanks again