PDA

View Full Version : How do you remove the "Switch to SqueezeNetwork" plugin?



homey
2006-09-21, 17:48
Hello,

I have to say that SlimServer version 6.5 seems MUCH faster at handling large [40K+] song databases. Great job!

However, I cannot find the setting to remove the "Switch to SqueezeNetwork" plugin from the UI [under "Plugins"]. Activating that link "hangs" a remote Squeezebox even if there is no successful login...

Thanks!

Skunk
2006-09-21, 18:36
You can select what's shown on the SB display in Player Settings|Menus. Sorry if I'm way off base.

homey
2006-09-21, 19:54
Hello,

Thanks for your reply, but that appears to control the menu on the SqueezeBox. I need to remove it from the "Home" menu on the web interface.